Beginning 1 August 2013, nationals from countries listed below who are traveling to the Philippines for business and tourism purposes are allowed to enter the Philippines without visas for a stay not exceeding thirty (30) days, provided they hold valid tickets for their return journey to port of origin or next port of destination and their passports valid for a period of at least six (6) months beyond the contemplated period of stay. However, Immigration Officers at ports of entry may exercise their discretion to admit holders of passports valid for at least sixty (60) days beyond the intended period of stay.

Please click here to see the list of countries allowed to enter the Philippines without a visa.

Important Note:
Nationals who are subjects of deportation/blacklist orders of the Department and the Bureau of Immigration shall not be admitted to the Philippines. Further inquiries on this matter may be addressed to the Visa Division in the Philippine Department of Foreign Affairs (Telephone numbers: Dial +632-556-0000 and ask the operator to connect you to Visa Division).